Dr Aruna Shekar
President PDMA-NZ

aruna.shekar@pdma-nz.org
021 115 7115


205fac3.jpg

Saskia van der Geest
saskia@vandergeest.co.nz
021 68 49 68


PDMA Global


Aruna Shekar
VP of Global Affiliates - Asia-Pacific

a.shekar@massey.ac.nz
09 443 9729

 
Allan Anderson
PDMA Chair
a.m.anderson@massey.ac.nz
021 466 425


Student Representatives

Photo.jpg


Sean Rutherfurd
Massey University
sb.rutherfurd@gmail.com
027 2515 415

Theo Carlos.jpg
Kamshi.jpg


Theophilus Carlos
Massey University
theophilus.carlos@live.com
021 025 75405


Kamshika (Kamshi) Umasuthan
Massey University
kamshikau@gmail.com
021 0253 7128