David Stokes
President PDMA-NZ

david.stokes@pdma-nz.org
021 348 353
 

3bacdde.jpg


Matt Simpson
Treasurer / Secretary

matt.simpson01@gmail.com
027 7054 879


Alicia Evans
Events Lead
Alicia.Evans@fphcare.co.nz
027 277 5112

205fac3.jpg

Saskia van der Geest
saskia@vandergeest.co.nz
021 68 49 68


PDMA Global


Aruna Shekar
VP of Global Affiliates - Asia-Pacific

a.shekar@massey.ac.nz
09 443 9729

 
Allan Anderson
PDMA Chair
a.m.anderson@massey.ac.nz
021 466 425


Student Representatives

Photo.jpg


Sean Rutherfurd
Massey University
sb.rutherfurd@gmail.com
027 2515 415

Theo Carlos.jpg


Theophilus Carlos
Massey University
theophilus.carlos@live.com
021 025 75405